Freebie SupermarketFreebie SupermarketThe best and newest freebies, free samples and competitions.
Freebie Supermarket
Freebie SupermarketThe best and newest freebies, free samples and competitions.

Get gifts for sharing your opinion

0 Saved Freebies

Your offer has been saved here.

Get gifts for sharing your opinion

Gadgets & Tech

Get gifts for sharing your opinion

Added 4th Sep 2017
Used 153 timesUsed 1 time today

Unfortunately this offer has now ended. If it becomes available again then simply enter your email address below and we'll notify you. Alternatively, check out the similar and related items further down the page.

  What happens to my email address?

By entering your email address you're signing up to receive email notifications from Freebie Supermarket. You'll also be agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Earn 'shells' by giving your opinion on specific matters and then redeem these for free gifts such as electronics, fashion, cosmetics and lots more! It's a really simply process to join and even easier to get free products. Once joined, users receive surveys and earn points (shells) that are rather generous. After 3 surveys they can redeem those points for rewards.

When did this offer expire?

We marked this offer as expired on 1st Nov 2017 because we were made aware that the link was broken, the offer wasn't working, or that the promotion had ran out. You can sign up to be notified if this offer reappears but in the mean time, check out more Gadgets & Tech freebies to find something similar.

Get gifts for sharing your opinion

All comments (1)

S

Shamarvyion Taylor

23rd Sep 2017 6:10am

I hope this is real

Other freebies similar to Get gifts for sharing your opinion

Free Solar Powerbank
7 used today

Mobile Phones & SIM Cards

Free Solar Powerbank

Get a free solar portable charger and make sure your phone battery never dies when on the go again!

Added 23rd Nov 2017

Become a product tester of the Dyson Cinetic Big Ball
5 used today

Product Testing

Become a product tester of the Dyson Cinetic Big Ball

Become a product tester today and receive a free Dyson Cinetic Big Ball, with free delivery, for you to test, review and keep.

Added 22nd Nov 2017

7 Comments

S

Simon

9th Oct 2017 1:15am

yeeeeer harrrrr!

D

Dale D

28th Jan 2017 7:45am

We currently have the Dyson Cyclone (The model prior to the Dyson Ball being released). So I have a considerable amount of experience with this company's product. If given the opportunity, I would absolutely love to test out the new Dyson Cinetic Big Ball if you find it in your hearts to allow my wife and I to be lucky enough to give the new product a go! We love our current dyson, and could just imagine how much more impressive this one potentially is.

Sincerely,
Dale
(715-587-7736) feel free to call if you prefer to talk over the phone VS email. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon!

Enjoy 3 months of Kindle Unlimited for £0.00
9 used today

Books & Magazines

Enjoy 3 months of Kindle Unlimited for £0.00

Sign up to Kindle Unlimited and get a free three month trial for £0.00 (would be £23.97).

Added 18th Nov 2017

1 Comment

A

Anne Thomas

18th Nov 2017 1:11pm

Amazing, thanks! I love my new Kindle and with 3 free months too it’s just like going to a library!

Free exclusive voucher codes
1 used today

Groceries & Shopping

Free exclusive voucher codes

Download and install the free Pouch voucher code toolbar to gain access to 1000s of free voucher codes without the effort of searching for them.

Added 3rd Nov 2017

Free Tiger Toothy Timer

Gadgets & Tech

Free Tiger Toothy Timer

Save water and also save money by using this 'Tiger Toothy Timer' to ensure you only use the amount of water you need.

Added 29th Jan 2017

Want more? Check out more gadgets & tech, our latest free stuff or popular freebies  

Top Brands View all brands

Amazon logo
Boots logo
Missguided logo
Argos logo
ASDA logo

   Submit a Freebie

Help the Freebie Supermarket community by posting a freebie that you've spotted on the internet.

By entering your email address we'll register you to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter so we can send you our newest and juiciest freebies.

By submitting a freebie to Freebie Supermarket, you are agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Save money on your grocery shopping with these freebies direct from supermarkets such as Tesco, Asda, Sainsbury's and lots more.

View Supermarket Freebies