Freebie Supermarket
Freebie SupermarketThe best and newest freebies, free samples and competitions.

Get paid for giving your opinion

0 Saved Freebies

Your offer has been saved here.

Get paid for giving your opinion

Money

Get paid for giving your opinion

Added 13th Nov 2017
Used 76 timesUsed 1 time today

Unfortunately this offer has now ended. If it becomes available again then simply enter your email address below and we'll notify you. Alternatively, check out the similar and related items further down the page.

  What happens to my email address?

By entering your email address you're signing up to receive email notifications from Freebie Supermarket. You'll also be agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Join Opinion Plus, a unique market research panel, and get rewarded for sharing your opinion and make a difference in the world. See how simple it is to earn thousands of points, payable to you for cold, hard cash! Opinion Plus will redeem your points once you've earned 1000 (equivalent of US$10), and pay you directly through PayPal!

When did this offer expire?

We marked this offer as expired on 5th Jun 2018 because we were made aware that the link was broken, the offer wasn't working, or that the promotion had ran out. You can sign up to be notified if this offer reappears but in the mean time, check out more Money freebies to find something similar.

Get paid for giving your opinion

Keep Browsing

Other freebies similar to Get paid for giving your opinion

50 Free Powerball Lines
3 used today

Betting & Gambling

Win big on the lotto with 50 free Powerball lines when you sign up to the Wshful lottery syndicate service.

Win big on the lotto with 50 free Powerball lines when you sign up to the Wshful lottery syndicate service.

28 Jan 2018

Terms and conditions

This is a subscription service, first payment is for four weeks. It will then be billed every four weeks thereafter, until cancelled.

Win £1,500 to spend at Argos
3 used today

Competitions

Whether you're looking for gym equipment, kitchen appliances, or some new toys for the kids, Argos has something for everyone! Enter now to win £1,500 to spend!

Whether you're looking for gym equipment, kitchen appliances, or some new toys for the kids, Argos has something for everyone! Enter now to win £1,500 to spend!

28 Jan 2018
Free 20Cogs £5 Welcome Bonus

Money

Join 20Cogs today - a website dedicated to providing online tasks & offers for you to make money! In return you'll get a free £5 welcome bonus.

Join 20Cogs today - a website dedicated to providing online tasks & offers for you to make money! In return you'll get a free £5 welcome bonus.

22 Jan 2018
100 Free Nectar Points
1 used today

Money

You can claim 100 additional Nectar points for free by filling in your insurance renewal dates onto the Sainsbury's website.

You can claim 100 additional Nectar points for free by filling in your insurance renewal dates onto the Sainsbury's website.

15 Nov 2017

Terms and conditions

*100 Nectar points terms and conditions1. 100 Nectar points will only be awarded when at least one insurance renewal month is submitted.2. Nectar points will be credited to your Nectar account within 60 days.3. Only one award of 100 Nectar bonus poin... Read more

Win a £500 IKEA Gift Card

Home & Garden

Enter now for your chance to win an amazing £500 gift card to spend on furniture and accessories in an IKEA store.

Enter now for your chance to win an amazing £500 gift card to spend on furniture and accessories in an IKEA store.

3 Nov 2017
Free £500 Amazon Gift Card
3 used today

Money

Enter this fantastic competition for the chance to win a free £500 to spend at Amazon with a gift card.

Enter this fantastic competition for the chance to win a free £500 to spend at Amazon with a gift card.

31 Jul 2017
Free Credit Report

Money

Get a free credit report today from Credit Angel and receive advice on how to improve your credit score.

Get a free credit report today from Credit Angel and receive advice on how to improve your credit score.

3 Apr 2017

Want more? Check out more money, our latest free stuff or popular freebies  

Top Brands View all brands

Amazon logo
ASDA logo
Boots logo
Tesco logo
Sainsbury's logo
O2 logo
Nando's logo
Primark logo
Lego logo
L'Oreal logo

   Submit a Freebie

Help the Freebie Supermarket community by posting a freebie that you've spotted on the internet.

By entering your email address we'll register you to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter so we can send you our newest and juiciest freebies.

By submitting a freebie to Freebie Supermarket, you are agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Save money on your grocery shopping with these freebies direct from supermarkets such as Tesco, Asda, Sainsbury's and lots more.

View Supermarket Freebies