Freebie Supermarket
Freebie SupermarketThe best and newest freebies, free samples and competitions.

Join the Elemis Review Panel

0 Saved Freebies

Your offer has been saved here.

Join the Elemis Review Panel

Product Testing

Join the Elemis Review Panel

Added 27th Nov 2017
Used 206 timesUsed 1 time today

Join the ELEMIS Review Panel for your chance to test and review brand new products before anyone else. For each new product launch, ELEMIS will select a panel of reviewers based on their suitability and provide full size items to be tested and reviewed.

After testing the product, they will contact you and ask you to leave your review on the product page.

Please ensure you’ve read the terms and conditions below.

Terms and Conditions

  • Entrants must be aged 16 years and over.
  • ELEMIS Limited employees (and their families), contractors, their associated companies, agents and anyone directly connected with the organisation, and operators of its brands are not permitted to enter the ELEMIS Review Panel.
  • No purchase necessary.

    By submitting your details to join the review panel, you are agreeing to receive newsletters from ELEMIS.COM.

  • If you do not wish to receive newsletters from ELEMIS you can unsubscribe at any time.
  • A limit of one entry per customer will apply.
  • No bulk, third party or automated entries are accepted. No responsibility is accepted for any entries that are incomplete, lost or delayed or are unable to be completed because of any technical fault or other reason.
  • Panellists will be selected on the basis of their suitability to the products in question, ascertained by the responses given in the entry form.
  • Judges decision is final. No discussion will be entered into regarding the choice of panellists.

    If selected to trial an ELEMIS product, panellists will receive the full size product free of charge.

  • Products will be sent via DPD to the address provided upon entry.
  • If selected, panellists will be required to write a review of the product by a given date. All views must be your own, based on your experience of using the products.
  • ELEMIS Limited reserves the right to use the reviews for marketing purposes such as, but not limited to, email, online and printed marketing materials.
  • ELEMIS Limited reserves the right to moderate all reviews submitted.
  • Failure to submit the review in the given time will mean removal from the panel and will no longer be considered for future product testing.

How do I claim this offer?

Click "Claim Freebie" below and we'll take you straight to the offer.

When does this offer end?

We couldn't find an expiry date for this promotion so if you do find it has finished, please come back and let us know in the comments so that we can take it down to avoid further disappointment. If it does work, please do the same but let us know it worked!

Join the Elemis Review Panel

All comments (1)

K

Kristina

28th Nov 2017 1:33pm

Please it’s very nice product

Add a new comment





By submitting a comment you agree to register to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter, confirm you've read the Privacy Policy and adhere to the terms and conditions. You will be informed, by email, if anyone replies to your comments.

Keep Browsing

Other freebies similar to Join the Elemis Review Panel

Free New Balance Trainers
133 recent uses

Product Testing

Enter your details for your chance to review and keep a pair of New Balance trainers!

Enter your details for your chance to review and keep a pair of New Balance trainers!

29 Nov 2018
B

Barbora Brzozowski

29th Nov 2018 11:24pm

Im love newbalace shose

Free GoPro 5 Camera
83 recent uses

Product Testing

Here’s your chance to review this amazing GoPro 5 and whats more, once you’ve reviewed it, you get to Keep it!

Here’s your chance to review this amazing GoPro 5 and whats more, once you’ve reviewed it, you get to Keep it!

27 Nov 2018
F

Frederique

29th Nov 2018 12:30pm

Free GoPro 5 Camera

Review a free holiday to Disneyland Paris
2 recent uses

Travel

Enter for a chance to become a holiday reviewer and travel to Disneyland Paris with 4 other family members.

Enter for a chance to become a holiday reviewer and travel to Disneyland Paris with 4 other family members.

22 Aug 2018
M

Maria Mattos

26th Aug 2018 6:22pm

How do I win a trip to Disneyland in paris.

Free Chromatek Professional Coloring Pens

Product Testing

Passionate about coloring? Take your art to the next level and try a free sample of Chromatek Professional Coloring Pens

Passionate about coloring? Take your art to the next level and try a free sample of Chromatek Professional Coloring Pens

2 Aug 2018

Terms and conditions

Follow instructions on the website and complete the form to receive a free sample of Chromatek professional coloring pens.

To apply you must have an Amazon and PayPal account

Free IAMS Cat Food
3 recent uses

Pets

Sign up to the IAMS trndsters program to be one of 1,000 people selected to product review their cat food products.

Sign up to the IAMS trndsters program to be one of 1,000 people selected to product review their cat food products.

27 Jan 2018
Free Strawberry Lip Balm
2 recent uses

Hair & Beauty

Join the Sheabynature Product testing group and get sent the newest product lines in the post as a free sample.

Join the Sheabynature Product testing group and get sent the newest product lines in the post as a free sample.

22 Jan 2018
Become a mystery shopper for Aldi

Product Testing

Shop in your local Aldi superstore with a free £100 Gift Card in return for your review as a mystery shopper.

Shop in your local Aldi superstore with a free £100 Gift Card in return for your review as a mystery shopper.

22 Nov 2017

Terms and conditions

You must be a UK resident aged 18 or over to enter.

Become a product tester of the Dyson Cinetic Big Ball

Product Testing

Become a product tester today and receive a free Dyson Cinetic Big Ball, with free delivery, for you to test, review and keep.

Become a product tester today and receive a free Dyson Cinetic Big Ball, with free delivery, for you to test, review and keep.

22 Nov 2017
S

Simon

9th Oct 2017 1:15am

yeeeeer harrrrr!

D

Dale D

28th Jan 2017 7:45am

We currently have the Dyson Cyclone (The model prior to the Dyson Ball being released). So I have a considerable amount of experience with this company's product. If given the opportunity, I would absolutely love to test out the new Dyson Cinetic Big Ball if you find it in your hearts to allow my wife and I to be lucky enough to give the new product a go! We love our current dyson, and could just imagine how much more impressive this one potentially is.

Sincerely,
Dale
(715-587-7736) feel free to call if you prefer to talk over the phone VS email. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon!

Free Dr Botanicals products to review

Product Testing

Become a product reviewer direct on the Dr Botanicals website and get sent products to you for free to trial, test and review.

Become a product reviewer direct on the Dr Botanicals website and get sent products to you for free to trial, test and review.

31 Jul 2017

Want more? Check out more product testing, our latest free stuff or popular freebies  

Top Brands View all brands

Amazon logo
Sainsbury's logo
ASDA logo
Boots logo
Tesco logo
Apple logo
O2 logo
Nando's logo
Primark logo
Estée Lauder logo

   Submit a Freebie

Help the Freebie Supermarket community by posting a freebie that you've spotted on the internet.

By entering your email address we'll register you to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter so we can send you our newest and juiciest freebies.

By submitting a freebie to Freebie Supermarket, you are agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Save money on your grocery shopping with these freebies direct from supermarkets such as Tesco, Asda, Sainsbury's and lots more.

View Supermarket Freebies