Freebie Supermarket
Freebie SupermarketThe best and newest freebies, free samples and competitions.

Review a Dior Makeup Set of your choice worth £150

0 Saved Freebies

Your offer has been saved here.

Review a Dior Makeup Set of your choice worth £150

Product Testing

Review a Dior Makeup Set of your choice worth £150

Added 22nd Jan 2018
Used 170 timesUsed 1 time today

Unfortunately this offer has now ended. If it becomes available again then simply enter your email address below and we'll notify you. Alternatively, check out the similar and related items further down the page.

  What happens to my email address?

By entering your email address you're signing up to receive email notifications from Freebie Supermarket. You'll also be agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

TestersKeepers are looking for a reviewer who gets to choose any Dior makeup set they would like, up to the value of £150, in return for their product review. This is a dream opportunity for anyone who appreciates the Dior House products that truly enhance the beauty of women, bringing radiance and modernity.

Product Description

TestersKeepers is looking for a reviewer who gets to choose any Dior makeup set they would like, up to the value of £150. This is a dream opportunity for anyone who appreciates the Dior House products that truly enhance the beauty of women, bringing radiance and modernity.

Here are a few products the chosen reviewer could pick from:

  • Dior Couture Wardrobe Eye & Lip palette, six fresh and natural eye shadows and three lip shades with vibrant and sophisticated tints to create countless custom looks to suit any moment.
  • Dior Rouge Precious Rocks Lipstick set, an exclusive gift box that includes six iconic shades, also featuring the Rouge Dior Bijou lipstick in 999 matte.
  • Dior Diorshow Pump ‘N' Volume Mascara set, contains the famous mascara as well as a mini five colours eyeshadow palette.
  • Dior Colour Design Eye Makeup palette, Glow & Smoky. This palette is inspired by runway shows teaming glowy and iridescent colours with matte and confident shades to recreate a natural nude or a sophisticated glamour version of the catwalk look. Perfect palette to carry with you in a handbag as the five shades are covered with a zip shut case.

  • Or perhaps the winner would like to enhance their eyebrows, in which case the Dior All-in-Brow 3D Longwear Brow Contour kit is the perfect choice. This set comes with two shades of powder to fill brows and create custom depth effect. Also includes a waterproof wax to set the result for long-lasting wear.

This amazing TestersKeepers opportunity to review a Dior makeup set of your choice closes on 30th April 2018. The chosen tester can choose any makeup set up to the value of £150.

Terms and Conditions

Terms and conditions are available on the entry page.

When did this offer expire?

We marked this offer as expired on 1st May 2018 because we were made aware that the link was broken, the offer wasn't working, or that the promotion had ran out. You can sign up to be notified if this offer reappears but in the mean time, check out more Product Testing freebies to find something similar.

Review a Dior Makeup Set of your choice worth £150

Keep Browsing

Other freebies similar to Review a Dior Makeup Set of your choice worth £150

Free Pandora Jewellery
2 used today

Product Testing

Get free Pandora Jewellery by becoming a product tester. Receive the items for free to test, review and keep.

Get free Pandora Jewellery by becoming a product tester. Receive the items for free to test, review and keep.

11 Feb 2018
S

shauna lawler

14th Feb 2018 12:20pm

would love ta owed one of dese

F

Felicia Dhalmini

12th Feb 2018 8:47am

Claim freebie not on offer any more

Free IAMS Cat Food
2 used today

Pets

Sign up to the IAMS trndsters program to be one of 1,000 people selected to product review their cat food products.

Sign up to the IAMS trndsters program to be one of 1,000 people selected to product review their cat food products.

27 Jan 2018
Free bottle of Chanel No 5
3 used today

Product Testing

Product Testing are looking for people to receive a free bottle of Chanel No 5 in return for your reviews on the product.

Product Testing are looking for people to receive a free bottle of Chanel No 5 in return for your reviews on the product.

22 Jan 2018
A

Ashma Hajat

24th Mar 2017 9:23pm

Didn't work ! Disappointed

Free Strawberry Lip Balm

Hair & Beauty

Join the Sheabynature Product testing group and get sent the newest product lines in the post as a free sample.

Join the Sheabynature Product testing group and get sent the newest product lines in the post as a free sample.

22 Jan 2018
Test, Review and Keep a Toshiba Laptop
1 used today

Product Testing

Become a product tester and receive a Toshiba Satellite Laptop for free, write a review on the product and it is yours to keep.

Become a product tester and receive a Toshiba Satellite Laptop for free, write a review on the product and it is yours to keep.

8 Jan 2018
J

John

9th Jan 2018 2:09pm

Just signed up 👍🏻

Join the Elemis Review Panel

Product Testing

Become a member of the ELEMIS Review Panel and get sent new products to trial out in return for your reviews.

Become a member of the ELEMIS Review Panel and get sent new products to trial out in return for your reviews.

27 Nov 2017

Terms and conditions

Entrants must be aged 16 years and over.ELEMIS Limited employees (and their families), contractors, their associated companies, agents and anyone directly connected with the organisation, and operators of its brands are not permitted to enter the ELE... Read more

K

Kristina

28th Nov 2017 1:33pm

Please it’s very nice product

Become a mystery shopper for Aldi
3 used today

Product Testing

Shop in your local Aldi superstore with a free £100 Gift Card in return for your review as a mystery shopper.

Shop in your local Aldi superstore with a free £100 Gift Card in return for your review as a mystery shopper.

22 Nov 2017

Terms and conditions

You must be a UK resident aged 18 or over to enter.

Become a product tester of the Dyson Cinetic Big Ball
1 used today

Product Testing

Become a product tester today and receive a free Dyson Cinetic Big Ball, with free delivery, for you to test, review and keep.

Become a product tester today and receive a free Dyson Cinetic Big Ball, with free delivery, for you to test, review and keep.

22 Nov 2017
S

Simon

9th Oct 2017 1:15am

yeeeeer harrrrr!

D

Dale D

28th Jan 2017 7:45am

We currently have the Dyson Cyclone (The model prior to the Dyson Ball being released). So I have a considerable amount of experience with this company's product. If given the opportunity, I would absolutely love to test out the new Dyson Cinetic Big Ball if you find it in your hearts to allow my wife and I to be lucky enough to give the new product a go! We love our current dyson, and could just imagine how much more impressive this one potentially is.

Sincerely,
Dale
(715-587-7736) feel free to call if you prefer to talk over the phone VS email. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon!

Want more? Check out more product testing, our latest free stuff or popular freebies  

Top Brands View all brands

Amazon logo
ASDA logo
Boots logo
Tesco logo
Sainsbury's logo
O2 logo
Nando's logo
Primark logo
Lego logo
L'Oreal logo

   Submit a Freebie

Help the Freebie Supermarket community by posting a freebie that you've spotted on the internet.

By entering your email address we'll register you to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter so we can send you our newest and juiciest freebies.

By submitting a freebie to Freebie Supermarket, you are agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Save money on your grocery shopping with these freebies direct from supermarkets such as Tesco, Asda, Sainsbury's and lots more.

View Supermarket Freebies