A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: fopen(/var/lib/php/sessions/fs_session9jk767soa3sl535vqlqpo3gddt): failed to open stream: No space left on device

Filename: drivers/Session_files_driver.php

Line Number: 156

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/freebiesupermarket.com/application/core/MY_Controller.php
Line: 61
Function: __construct

File: /var/www/freebiesupermarket.com/index.php
Line: 324
Function: require_once

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: session_start(): Failed to read session data: user (path: /var/lib/php/sessions)

Filename: Session/Session.php

Line Number: 140

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/freebiesupermarket.com/application/core/MY_Controller.php
Line: 61
Function: __construct

File: /var/www/freebiesupermarket.com/index.php
Line: 324
Function: require_once

Test, Review and Keep a Toshiba Laptop at Freebie Supermarket
Freebie Supermarket
Freebie SupermarketThe best and newest freebies, free samples and competitions.

Test, Review and Keep a Toshiba Laptop

0 Saved Freebies

Your offer has been saved here.

Test, Review and Keep a Toshiba Laptop

Product Testing

Test, Review and Keep a Toshiba Laptop

Added 8th Jan 2018
Used 1710 timesUsed 2 times today

Unfortunately this offer has now ended. If it becomes available again then simply enter your email address below and we'll notify you. Alternatively, check out the similar and related items further down the page.

  What happens to my email address?

By entering your email address you're signing up to receive email notifications from Freebie Supermarket. You'll also be agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Become a product tester and receive a Toshiba Satellite Laptop for free, write a review on the product and it is yours to keep. Product Testing UK are looking for product testers to try out a whole range of products. This time it is a laptop and it's your chance to get your hands on a free Toshiba one in return for your honest review about the product.

How do I become a Toshiba Laptop product tester?

Click the 'Claim Freebie' link that is displayed on this page. This will take you directly to the sign up form where you can enter your details to be potentially chosen as a product tester. Not everyone can be a tester so you will need to make sure your name is down early to be considered. Once you've signed up, they'll notify you about all new free product testing that becomes available in the future too. Who knows, you may be able to kit out your entire home with free stuff!

What is the product to be reviewed?

The Toshiba Satellite is very highly regarded as a laptop for the average internet browser. It is most ideal for people looking to get online and stay entertained anywhere and they generally come at a bargain price! The standard edition can be found listed on various laptop websites for around £250-400 and the Pro can be anywhere up to £900. It's certainly a laptop that can provide a lot.

What are the technical specifications of the Toshiba Satellite?

It really depends on which version you receive but the standard technical specifications are:

  • Intel Core i3-3217U processor providing enhanced efficiency with Intel's Hyper Threading and improved battery life
  • Convertible tablet PC allowing you to use in the traditional laptop format, or take full advantage of Windows 8 in tablet format
  • Scratch resistant Corning Gorilla Glass touch display
  • SRS Premium Sound 3D provides enhanced sound
  • Great connectivity with HDMI and 2 x USB 3.0 supporting USB Sleep & Charge

How do I sign up?

Follow the following instructions:

  • Click 'Claim Freebie' to be taken to the registration form
  • Click 'Sign Up' and then complete all of the questions within the survey
  • If you are selected to be a product tester, you will be sent a free Toshia Satellite to test and keep
  • Send in your review for the Toshiba Satellite
  • Your review will then be published in the Review Room which displays all of the reviews
  • Reviewers are selected at random every week and if selected, you will be contacted via phone or email

When did this offer expire?

We marked this offer as expired on 27th Nov 2018 because we were made aware that the link was broken, the offer wasn't working, or that the promotion had ran out. You can sign up to be notified if this offer reappears but in the mean time, check out more Product Testing freebies to find something similar.

Test, Review and Keep a Toshiba Laptop

All comments (1)

J

John

9th Jan 2018 2:09pm

Just signed up 👍🏻

Keep Browsing

Other freebies similar to Test, Review and Keep a Toshiba Laptop

Free New Balance Trainers
133 recent uses

Product Testing

Enter your details for your chance to review and keep a pair of New Balance trainers!

Enter your details for your chance to review and keep a pair of New Balance trainers!

29 Nov 2018
B

Barbora Brzozowski

29th Nov 2018 11:24pm

Im love newbalace shose

Free GoPro 5 Camera
83 recent uses

Product Testing

Here’s your chance to review this amazing GoPro 5 and whats more, once you’ve reviewed it, you get to Keep it!

Here’s your chance to review this amazing GoPro 5 and whats more, once you’ve reviewed it, you get to Keep it!

27 Nov 2018
F

Frederique

29th Nov 2018 12:30pm

Free GoPro 5 Camera

Review a free holiday to Disneyland Paris
2 recent uses

Travel

Enter for a chance to become a holiday reviewer and travel to Disneyland Paris with 4 other family members.

Enter for a chance to become a holiday reviewer and travel to Disneyland Paris with 4 other family members.

22 Aug 2018
M

Maria Mattos

26th Aug 2018 6:22pm

How do I win a trip to Disneyland in paris.

Free Chromatek Professional Coloring Pens
1 recent uses

Product Testing

Passionate about coloring? Take your art to the next level and try a free sample of Chromatek Professional Coloring Pens

Passionate about coloring? Take your art to the next level and try a free sample of Chromatek Professional Coloring Pens

2 Aug 2018

Terms and conditions

Follow instructions on the website and complete the form to receive a free sample of Chromatek professional coloring pens.

To apply you must have an Amazon and PayPal account

Free IAMS Cat Food
3 recent uses

Pets

Sign up to the IAMS trndsters program to be one of 1,000 people selected to product review their cat food products.

Sign up to the IAMS trndsters program to be one of 1,000 people selected to product review their cat food products.

27 Jan 2018
Free Strawberry Lip Balm

Hair & Beauty

Join the Sheabynature Product testing group and get sent the newest product lines in the post as a free sample.

Join the Sheabynature Product testing group and get sent the newest product lines in the post as a free sample.

22 Jan 2018
Join the Elemis Review Panel
3 recent uses

Product Testing

Become a member of the ELEMIS Review Panel and get sent new products to trial out in return for your reviews.

Become a member of the ELEMIS Review Panel and get sent new products to trial out in return for your reviews.

27 Nov 2017

Terms and conditions

Entrants must be aged 16 years and over.ELEMIS Limited employees (and their families), contractors, their associated companies, agents and anyone directly connected with the organisation, and operators of its brands are not permitted to enter the ELE... Read more

K

Kristina

28th Nov 2017 1:33pm

Please it’s very nice product

Become a mystery shopper for Aldi
1 recent uses

Product Testing

Shop in your local Aldi superstore with a free £100 Gift Card in return for your review as a mystery shopper.

Shop in your local Aldi superstore with a free £100 Gift Card in return for your review as a mystery shopper.

22 Nov 2017

Terms and conditions

You must be a UK resident aged 18 or over to enter.

Become a product tester of the Dyson Cinetic Big Ball
7 recent uses

Product Testing

Become a product tester today and receive a free Dyson Cinetic Big Ball, with free delivery, for you to test, review and keep.

Become a product tester today and receive a free Dyson Cinetic Big Ball, with free delivery, for you to test, review and keep.

22 Nov 2017
S

Simon

9th Oct 2017 1:15am

yeeeeer harrrrr!

D

Dale D

28th Jan 2017 7:45am

We currently have the Dyson Cyclone (The model prior to the Dyson Ball being released). So I have a considerable amount of experience with this company's product. If given the opportunity, I would absolutely love to test out the new Dyson Cinetic Big Ball if you find it in your hearts to allow my wife and I to be lucky enough to give the new product a go! We love our current dyson, and could just imagine how much more impressive this one potentially is.

Sincerely,
Dale
(715-587-7736) feel free to call if you prefer to talk over the phone VS email. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon!

Free Dr Botanicals products to review
1 recent uses

Product Testing

Become a product reviewer direct on the Dr Botanicals website and get sent products to you for free to trial, test and review.

Become a product reviewer direct on the Dr Botanicals website and get sent products to you for free to trial, test and review.

31 Jul 2017

Want more? Check out more product testing, our latest free stuff or popular freebies  

Top Brands View all brands

Amazon logo
ASDA logo
Boots logo
Tesco logo
Apple logo
Sainsbury's logo
O2 logo
Nando's logo
Primark logo
Estée Lauder logo

   Submit a Freebie

Help the Freebie Supermarket community by posting a freebie that you've spotted on the internet.

By entering your email address we'll register you to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter so we can send you our newest and juiciest freebies.

By submitting a freebie to Freebie Supermarket, you are agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Save money on your grocery shopping with these freebies direct from supermarkets such as Tesco, Asda, Sainsbury's and lots more.

View Supermarket Freebies