Freebie Supermarket
Freebie SupermarketThe best and newest freebies, free samples and competitions.

Review a free holiday to Disneyland Paris

0 Saved Freebies

Your offer has been saved here.

Review a free holiday to Disneyland Paris

Travel

Review a free holiday to Disneyland Paris

Added 22nd Aug 2018 • Expires 28th Feb 2019
Used 102 timesUsed 3 times today

Enter for a chance to become a holiday reviewer and travel to Disneyland Paris with 4 other family members. The whole holiday is valued at around £2,000 and could be yours for free by entering this free competition.

Disneyland Paris is the most visited theme park in Europe containing two separate parks, seven resort hotels, seven associated hotels, a golf course, railway station, and a large outlet centre as well as a shopping centre.

Disneyland Paris is dedicated to fairytales and Disney characters, with 49 attractions from the Main Street which has arcades, Disneyland railroad and horse-drawn carriages leading to the Sleeping Beauty castle, to Adventureland which is themed to recreate the feel of exotic places that will remind you of Indiana Jones, Aladdin and the Pirates of the Caribbean.

Check in to a Disney hotel and enjoy extra magic each day of your stay. Gain exclusive access to parts of the park long before anyone else, and meet up with Mickey, Minnie and friends.

By choosing a Disneyland Paris package that combines accommodation, park tickets, extra time in the parks and other surprises, you will have more time for fun with your family. Free shuttle to the parks from your hotel, fast pass tickets and meet and greet with Disney characters included.

Enter now for your chance to review a magical family holiday to Disneyland Paris. This Testers Keepers opportunity closes on 28th February 2019.

How do I claim this offer?

Click "Claim Freebie" below and we'll take you straight to the offer.

When does this offer end?

We've noticed that this promotion will end on 28th Feb 2019 but it could happen sooner should the promoter wish to remove it. If so, do let us know in the comments.

Review a free holiday to Disneyland Paris

All comments (1)

M

Maria Mattos

26th Aug 2018 6:22pm

How do I win a trip to Disneyland in paris.

Add a new comment





By submitting a comment you agree to register to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter, confirm you've read the Privacy Policy and adhere to the terms and conditions. You will be informed, by email, if anyone replies to your comments.

Keep Browsing

Other freebies similar to Review a free holiday to Disneyland Paris

Free Orlando Vacation guide
1 used today

Books & Magazines

Get ready for the ultimate vacation that your family will never forget! Get a FREE Orlando vacation guide

Get ready for the ultimate vacation that your family will never forget! Get a FREE Orlando vacation guide

7 Aug 2018

Terms and conditions

Follow instructions on the website and complete the form to receive a free Orlando Vacation guide

Free £1000 of Airline Vouchers up for grabs
2 used today

Travel

Vaniki are currently giving away £1000 to spend on flights with any of the following major UK airlines: Virgin Atlantic, Easyjet, Ryanair, and British Airways!

Vaniki are currently giving away £1000 to spend on flights with any of the following major UK airlines: Virgin Atlantic, Easyjet, Ryanair, and British Airways!

27 Oct 2017
Free Lonely Planet Guidebook

Books & Magazines

Sign up to receive the Lonely Planet guidebook, a comprehensive resource filled with practical tips and local insights on where to stay and what to see and do.

Sign up to receive the Lonely Planet guidebook, a comprehensive resource filled with practical tips and local insights on where to stay and what to see and do.

17 Oct 2017
Free long-weekend in Amsterdam
1 used today

Travel

Become a travel reviewer and get a free all-expenses long-weekend in Amsterdam including flights and accommodation!

Become a travel reviewer and get a free all-expenses long-weekend in Amsterdam including flights and accommodation!

17 Jun 2017
L

lana morrison

21st Jun 2017 1:32am

please please I want to win it's been so long since I've been away and it's been a rough time and feel a break would recharge me.
thanks lana m

Want more? Check out more travel, our latest free stuff or popular freebies  

Top Brands View all brands

Amazon logo
ASDA logo
Boots logo
Tesco logo
Apple logo
Nando's logo
Sainsbury's logo
O2 logo
Estée Lauder logo
Primark logo

   Submit a Freebie

Help the Freebie Supermarket community by posting a freebie that you've spotted on the internet.

By entering your email address we'll register you to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter so we can send you our newest and juiciest freebies.

By submitting a freebie to Freebie Supermarket, you are agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Save money on your grocery shopping with these freebies direct from supermarkets such as Tesco, Asda, Sainsbury's and lots more.

View Supermarket Freebies