Freebie Supermarket
Freebie SupermarketThe best and newest freebies, free samples and competitions.

Review 1 of 10 MAC Lipsticks

0 Saved Freebies

Your offer has been saved here.

Review 1 of 10 MAC Lipsticks

Product Testing

Review 1 of 10 MAC Lipsticks

Added 24th Nov 2019
Used 54 timesUsed 1 time today

How do I become a Product Tester?

To sign up for the chance to review this item, click Claim Freebie to be taken to the entry form and then click the Join Now buttons to enter your details. You’ll then be asked to fill in a series of further forms relating to various offers, which you need to complete. Please opt into the offers that you’re interested in. Don’t worry, the companies involved will only contact you if you opt in.

If you are chosen as a reviewer for NationalConsumerReview.com, they will contact you by email. If you’re picked, you’ll be sent a MAC Lipstick to review. The best part is you get to keep it for free!

  • Click the Sign Up button, and you’ll be asked to fill in some forms
  • Complete all the questions in the online forms.
  • If you’re chosen to be a Product Tester, you’ll be sent a MAC Lipstick worth upto £18.00, along with a confirmation letter and next steps.
  • Then it’s over to you. Test out the item, write your review, and send NCR your text, video review and photos.
  • The review will be published on the National Consumer Review website.
  • The website chooses reviewers at random every month. If picked, you’ll be contacted by phone or via email

Terms and Conditions

Terms and conditions apply.

How do I claim this offer?

Click "Claim Freebie" below and we'll take you straight to the offer.

When does this offer end?

We couldn't find an expiry date for this promotion so if you do find it has finished, please come back and let us know in the comments so that we can take it down to avoid further disappointment. If it does work, please do the same but let us know it worked!

Review 1 of 10 MAC Lipsticks

Add a new comment





By submitting a comment you agree to register to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter, confirm you've read the Privacy Policy and adhere to the terms and conditions. You will be informed, by email, if anyone replies to your comments.

Keep Browsing

Other freebies similar to Review 1 of 10 MAC Lipsticks

Get a Free NAGETA Matte Lipstick
1 recent uses

Hair & Beauty

NAGETA Matte Liquid Lipstick delivers crisp, vibrant lip colour and smooth, supple lips. Get your Freebie by filling out the short form.

NAGETA Matte Liquid Lipstick delivers crisp, vibrant lip colour and smooth, supple lips. Get your Freebie by filling out the short form.

20 Feb 2020
Get a Free Kona Coffee Samples

Food & Drink

Get your Free Kona Coffee samples here today and get it delivered to your door by entering a few small details. Allow a few weeks for these samples to be delivered and enjoy.

Get your Free Kona Coffee samples here today and get it delivered to your door by entering a few small details. Allow a few weeks for these samples to be delivered and enjoy.

20 Feb 2020

Terms and conditions

One sample per person

Choose your Free Coffee sample

Food & Drink

To get your Free Coffee samples from RevitalU. Simply select your Free sample and tell them where to send your sample today. Do not miss out and get your samples today.

To get your Free Coffee samples from RevitalU. Simply select your Free sample and tell them where to send your sample today. Do not miss out and get your samples today.

20 Feb 2020

Terms and conditions

While Stock lasts.

Free Coffee Sample

Food & Drink

Complete the form to receive a free sample of Vidacup coffee or to leave a message for Erika. Please specify which Vidacup product you would like to sample. Limit 2 per household.

Complete the form to receive a free sample of Vidacup coffee or to leave a message for Erika. Please specify which Vidacup product you would like to sample. Limit 2 per household.

19 Feb 2020
Get wide range of free sunglasses sample

Fashion

4imprint has a Fabulous choice of bold colors to choose from; all perfect for outdoor events or summer-themed promotions. Get your sample today.

4imprint has a Fabulous choice of bold colors to choose from; all perfect for outdoor events or summer-themed promotions. Get your sample today.

19 Feb 2020
Get Free Hot Sauce Samples To Give A New Flavors In Your Food

Food & Drink

Want to try something new? Their Smoked Jalapeno hot sauce is a smokey-sweet, medium heat sauce featuring chipotle peppers, fresh onion, and garlic for a rich savory flavor. This sauce is a perfect, daily hot sauce for eggs, burritos, and BBQ delights. Ge

Want to try something new? Their Smoked Jalapeno hot sauce is a smokey-sweet, medium heat sauce featuring chipotle peppers, fresh onion, and garlic for a rich savory flavor. This sauce is a perfect, daily hot sauce for eggs, burritos, and BBQ delights. Ge

19 Feb 2020
Test and Keep Stationary Items of Your Choice
2 recent uses

Business, Home Office & Stationery

Do you love stationery? Would you like early access to totally free new products in exchange for your valuable feedback? If so, fill out the form to be added to our list of product testers and we will be in touch when we have new products to share.

Do you love stationery? Would you like early access to totally free new products in exchange for your valuable feedback? If so, fill out the form to be added to our list of product testers and we will be in touch when we have new products to share.

19 Feb 2020
Get your Free Shay & Blue Fragrance
2 recent uses

Hair & Beauty

Simply use the code FREEBBWOOD at checkout to claim your Free sample of Shay and Blue Fragrance! Don’t miss out.

Simply use the code FREEBBWOOD at checkout to claim your Free sample of Shay and Blue Fragrance! Don’t miss out.

19 Feb 2020
Get Free Luxury Towels with simplydry.
2 recent uses

Home & Garden

Claim free luxury towels here. Are you a Salon owner and need extra free towels then here is an easy way to get yours sent to you. Submit your details and grab yours today.

Claim free luxury towels here. Are you a Salon owner and need extra free towels then here is an easy way to get yours sent to you. Submit your details and grab yours today.

19 Feb 2020

Want more? Check out more product testing, our latest free stuff or popular freebies  

Top Brands View all brands

Rue La La logo
Myprotein logo
Wallis logo
ASDA logo
Camping World logo
Sophie Allport logo
Green People logo
Bimuno logo
Chain Reaction Cycles logo
Urban Outfitters logo

   Submit a Freebie

Help the Freebie Supermarket community by posting a freebie that you've spotted on the internet.

By entering your email address we'll register you to the Freebie Supermarket newsletter so we can send you our newest and juiciest freebies.

By submitting a freebie to Freebie Supermarket, you are agreeing to our privacy policy and terms and conditions.

Save money on your grocery shopping with these freebies direct from supermarkets such as Tesco, Asda, Sainsbury's and lots more.

View Supermarket Freebies